2021-22 Executive Council

As announced at the November 16th AGM (conclusion of the November 4th AGM), the 2021-22 Executive Council are as follows:


President                                         Bill Grosskleg

Secretary-Treasurer                        Greg Burton is acclaimed

Vice President, Moose Jaw             John Bloomesteyn is the Acting VP in Jeff Galbraith’s absence.

Vice President, Prince Albert          Connie Wells is acclaimed

Vice President, Regina                   Erin Knuttila’s term ended Nov 4; however, no nominations were received.                                                                                   The position will be filled in alignment with the constitution.

Vice President, Saskatoon             Barkley Twidale This is a one-year term in keeping with the rotation of VP positions




Mike DeCorby

Chief Electoral Officer – SPFA


Comments (0)

Cancel or