Vice President, Moose Jaw Election Run-off Results

Good morning,

The election results for the Moose Jaw VP Election Run-off Ballot are inserted below. Jeff Galbraith got a majority of the votes, and is declared elected.

Thank you to the candidates and all those that voted in the elections.

You'll find a screenshot from the eBallot results below:















Wade Lahoda

Chief Electoral Officer - SPFA



Comments (0)

Cancel or